You will remain a member until the end of the period you've paid for, and then we'll bid you a sad farewell, not charge you any more, and stop your access to the site.
Note that we keep any activities or shots you or your family have created on the site so that they can still be done by other kids. This is because we would like to have the broadest range of activities available for kids online. But we won’t keep any data that could identify you or your kids aside from the videos or photos themselves. If you don’t want us to keep your activities and shots after you cancel, just tick the following box and we’ll delete them. But we would love you to leave them as a legacy to future members of the club.